To Get a copy of Fat Pappy's latest CD, Worm Farm drop an e-mail to, or come to a show, or listen to some of the songs and buy the CD at

Worm Farm Song Titles

1. Getting Better (hear this title)

2. Follow You (hear this title) Lyrics
3. My Name (hear this title) Lyrics
4. Tyrone Lyrics
5. I'd Rather (hear this title) Lyrics
6. What I Want Lyrics
7. Gruv (hear this title) Lyrics
8. Eleanor Rigby  
9. My World Lyrics
10. Scarecrow Lyrics
11. Where Will You Run Lyrics

Hear some of the songs or buy the CD at

Copyright 2002 All Rights Reserved
Website By: Ed Betros

Album art and design by Ann Martinez at AM Studio